

कृषि वैज्ञानिक चयन मंडल कृषि अनुसन्धान और शिक्षा विभाग, भारत सरकार कृषि अनुसन्धान भवन – 1, नई दिल्ली – 110012





DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH & EDUCATION, GOVERNMENT OF INDIA KRISHI ANUSANDHAN BHAWAN-I, NEW DELHI-110012

The following applicants have been shortlisted for interview for the post of Joint Director, ICAR- Mukteswar Campus under IVRI, Izzatnagar (Advt. No. 01/2019, Item No. 65).

Sl. No.	Name of the applicants
1	Dr. Artabandhu Sahoo Principal Scientist & Head, ICAR-CSWRI, Avikanagar, Rajasthan
2	Dr. Ashok Kumar Mohanty Principal Scientist, Animal Biotechnology Centre, ICAR-NDRI, Karnal, Haryana
3	Dr. Ashok Kumar Tiwari Head, Division of Biological Standardization, ICAR-IVRI, Izatnagar, Bareilly (U.P)
4	Dr. G. Saikumar Principal Scientist, ICAR-IVRI, Izatnagar, Bareilly (U.P)
5	Dr. Jai Sunder Principal Scientist, Division of Animal Science, ICAR-CIARI, Port Blair
6	Dr. K.P. Singh Principal Scientist & Head, Division of Pathology, ICAR-IVRI, Izatnagar, Bareilly (U.P)
7	Dr. Minakshi Prasad Principal Scientist, Department of Animal Biotechnology, College of Veterinary Sciences, LUVAS, Hisar, Haryana
8	Dr. Rabindra Prasad Singh Head, Division of Biological Products, ICAR-IVRI, Izatnagar, Bareilly (U.P)
9	Dr. Vivek Kumar Gupta Joint Director (CADRAD), Centre for Animal Disease Research and Diagnosis (CADRAD), ICAR-IVRI, Izatnagar, Bareilly (U.P)
10	Dr. Yashpal Singh Malik ICAR-National Fellow, ICAR-IVRI, Izatnagar, Bareilly (U.P)